Business manager

commercial director of Napa Wine Co. elected to the board of directors of the commercial group of California; Redwood Credit Union Honored by Hispanic Chamber

Kendall Hoxsey-Onysko of Napa Wine Co. and Yount 3Mill Vineyards in Oakville has been selected as Treasurer of the California Association of Winegrape Growers (CAWG).

Besides, Duff Beville of Bevill Vineyard Management in Healdsburg was re-elected as a group board member, and David Michul of Beckstoffer Vineyards in Rutherford has taken a seat on the board as the new director.

CAWG is governed by 27 producers in six districts who serve three-year terms beginning Dec. 1.

Eric MaldonadoDirector of Business Development for Redwood Credit Union, was recently honored by the Hispanic Chambers of Commerce of San Francisco (HCCSF) for his leadership and contribution to serving the small business community.

The Santa Rosa-based credit union said Maldonado was also honored by San Francisco Mayor London Breed and Workforce Development Director Joshua Arce with the presentation of a certificate to support the community. small Latin American businesses in San Francisco.

District attorney Robert Stamps is the new commissioner of the Napa County Superior Court.

Stamps spent nearly 15 years working as a lawyer

beginning with a federal internship and as an associate in private practice, followed by time in state trial courts, first as a research attorney in the Superior Court of Santa Clara County .

For the past seven years, he has worked as an attorney in the Superior Court of Napa County. He has also been a Pro Tem small claims judge since 2016.

Stamps graduated from Cal Poly in 2002 and received his law degree from Santa Clara University School of Law in 2006. More recently, he earned a graduate certificate in judicial administration from the University of of Sacramento State.

“I am delighted to welcome Robert as our next judicial commissioner. His experience working for the court will prove invaluable as he transitions to his new role,” said Presiding Judge Mark Boessenecker.